Services

 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Lisa Norton Assessor lisa.norton@misscomo.net (573) 683-2431
Assessor Christy Harwell Deputy Assessor charwell@misscomo.net (573) 683-2431
Assessor Tammy Suggs Real Estate Clerk tsuggs@misscomo.net (573) 683-2431
Assessor Carol Pfifer Personal Property Clerk cpfifer@misscomo.net (573) 683-2431
Collector Cyndi Hensley Collector chensley@misscomo.net (573) 683-2401
Collector Leslie Butler Deputy Collector lbutler@misscomo.net (573) 683-2401
County Clerk Emily K Pullen County Clerk epullen@misscomo.net (573) 683-2959
County Clerk Amanda Olin Deputy Clerk aolin@misscomo.net (573) 683-2959
County Clerk Lori Adams Voter Registration Clerk ladams@misscomo.net (573) 683-2959
Coroner Terry Parker Coroner tparker71@yahoo.com (573) 683-3773
Treasurer Paul Moore Treasurer pmoore@misscomo.net (573) 683-2985
Prosecuting Attorney Claire Poley Prosecuting Attorney (573) 683-2540
Recorder George Bays Recorder gbays@misscomo.net (573) 683-2598
Recorder Amanda Aters Deputy Recorder aaters@misscomo.net (573) 683-2598
Circuit Clerk Christina Turner Circuit Clerk christina.turner@courts.mo.gov (573) 683-2161
Public Administrator Melissa Davis Public Adminstrator mdavis@misscomo.net (573) 683-2472
Sheriff Britton Ferrell Sheriff bferrell@misscomo.net (573) 683-2111
Drug Court James Pinkston Judge james.pinkston@courts.mo.gov
Drug Court Stephanie Lemmons stephanie.lemmons@courts.mo.gov
Juvenile Office Chris Stanfield chris.stanfield@courts.mo.gov (573) 683-2708
Highway Department Richard Wallace misscohwy@att.net (573) 683-6428
Emergency Management Danny Harris danny.harris@misscomo.net